HRTA Organization Chart – 2018 AGM

PositionNameGroup2018- 19 Reoffering / Other nominees
Co-ChairPaul AdlakhaSWEPSYes
Co-ChairAnne PatrickSMBARTA
Vice ChairNot filled
TreasurerZane FraserPLATAYes
SecretaryPaul BerryWRWEO/Bluff Trail No
Past-ChairHolly WoodillCHPTAYes
Officer at LargeWarren ErvineSLPTA
Officer at LargeAndrea DoncasterPLATA
Capital Committee
ChairPaul AdlakhaSWEPS TrailYes
MemberHolly WoodillCHPTAYes
MemberScott BurkeHUGA Yes
MemberRick MuzykSMBRTA
MemberZane FraserPLATAYes
Maintenance Committee
ChairStan VanDykeMTA
MemberDoug MacLeodAVTA Paul Berry / WRWEO
MemberCatherine KlefenzBLT
MemberDawn NeilHalifax
Events and Promotions Committee
ChairNot filled Paul Berry
MemberNot filled
PositionNameGroup2018- 19 Reoffering / Other nominees
Nova Scotia Trails Central Region Representative
RepresentativeHolly WoodillCHPTAYes
RepresentativeJohn HawkinsSATA
Alt RepresentativeCatherine KlefenzBLT
HRM AT Advisory Committee Representative
RepresentativeIan WattCOLTA
Directors from Community Groups
DOUGLAS S. MACLEODDirectorAtlantic View trail AssociationYes
CATHERINE KLEFENZDirectorB.L.T. Rails to Trails AssociationYes
JIM REIDDirectorCarroll’s Corner Community CenterYes
IAN WATTDirectorChain of Lakes Trail AssociationYes
MICHAEL MCFADDENDirectorCole Harbour Parks and Trails AssociationYes
ROBERT TAYLORDirectorFriends of First Lake SocietyYes
CATHERINE MCCARTHYDirectorFriends of McNabs Island SocietyYes
MIKE BASFORDDirectorHalifax North West Trails AssociationYes
KARINE M. RENTONDirectorHalifax Urban Greenway AssociationYes
ALICE MORGANDirectorMcIntosh Run Watershed AssociationYes
STANLEY G. VAN DYKEDirectorMusquodoboit Trailways AssociationYes
ZANE FRASERDirectorPenhorn Lake Area Trail AssociationYes
JOHN BLUMSUMDirectorPorter’s Lake and Myra Road Wilderness Area AssociationYes
DOLLY WILLIAMSDirectorPreston and Area Trails AssociationYes
WARREN ERVINEDirectorSackville Lakes Park and Trails AssociationYes
WALTER N. REGANDirectorSackville Rivers AssociationYes
JOHN B. HAWKINSDirectorSATA Trails SocietyYes
PAUL ADLAKHADirectorShubenacadie Watershed Environmental Protection SocietyYes
ANNE PATRICKDirectorSt. Margaret’s Bay Area Rails to Trails AssociationYes
RON SCOTTDirectorThe Common Link AssociationYes
APRIL E. SCUDDERDirectorThe Lawrencetown-Cole Harbour Trail Connector AssociationYes
TIMOTHY J. CARROLLDirectorWaverley Amateur Athletic Association / / McDonald Sports ParkYes
PAUL BERRYDirectorWooden’s River Watershed Environmental OrganizationYes