2018 – 2019 Executive, Committees and Directors

HRTA Organization Chart

2018 – 2019 OFFICERS
Position Name Group
Co-Chair Paul Adlakha SWEPS
Co-Chair Barry Dalrymple WAAA
Vice Chair Holly WoodillNSTF
Treasurer Zane Fraser PLATA
Past-Chair Anne Patrick SMBARTA
Officer at Large Ian Watt COLTA
Officer at Large Paul Berry WRWEO
Capital Committee
Chair Paul Adlakha SWEPS Trail
Member Holly Woodill CHPTA 
Member Rick Muzyk SMBRTA
Member Zane Fraser PLATA
Maintenance Committee
Chair Stan VanDyke MTA
Member Doug MacLeod AVTA
Member Jessica Boyd HNWTA
Member Paul Berry WRWEO
Member (ex officio) TBD HRM
Events and Promotions Committee
Member Paul BerryWRWEO
Member Zane FraserPLATA
Member Bob TaylorFOFL
Member Holly WoodillNSTF
Member Emma MartinHRM
Nova Scotia Trails Central Region Representative
Representative Holly Woodill CHPTA
RepresentativeWendy MacDonald HNWTA
Alt RepresentativeTim Carroll WAAA
HRM AT Advisory Committee Representative
Representative Ian Watt COLTA
AlternatePaul BerryWRWEO
Directors from Community Groups
Douglas S MacLeod Director Atlantic View trail Association
Jill Campbell-Miller Director B.L.T. Rails to Trails Association
Jim Reid Director Carroll’s Corner Community Center
Ian Watt Director Chain of Lakes Trail Association
Michael McFadden Director Cole Harbour Parks and Trails Association
Robert Taylor Director Friends of First Lake Society
Catherine McCarthy Director Friends of McNabs Island Society
Mike Basford Director Halifax North West Trails Association
Karine Renton Director Halifax Urban Greenway Association
Kaarin Tae Director McIntosh Run Watershed Association
Stanley G. Van Dyke Director Musquodoboit Trailways Association
Zane Fraser Director Penhorn Lake Area Trail Association
John Blumsum Director Porter’s Lake and Myra Road Wilderness Area Association
Dolly Williams Director Preston and Area Trails Association
Shane O’Neil Director Sackville Lakes Park and Trails Association
Walter N. Regan Director Sackville Rivers Association
John B. Hawkins Director SATA Trails Society
Paul Adlakha Director Shubenacadie Watershed Environmental Protection Society
Rick Muzyk Director St. Margaret’s Bay Area Rails to Trails Association
Ron Scott Director The Common Link Association
April E. Scudder Director The Lawrencetown-Cole Harbour Trail Connector Association
Timothy J. Carroll Director Waverley Amateur Athletic Association / McDonald Sports Park
Paul Berry Director Wooden’s River Watershed Environmental Organization